Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Home / 2016

Yearly Archives: 2016

Deposition collection proceeding by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA.

This Thursday, December 22, 2016, at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO, Bishop Pierre Antoine MADARAGA and Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA all of them members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding for deposition collection at …

Read More...

Deposition collection proceeding by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA.

This Wednesday, November 30, 2016, at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO and Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA all of them members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding for deposition collection at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, …

Read More...

Deposition collection by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at the TRC Head Office.

This Wednesday, November 30, 2016, at the TRC Head Office, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Pierre Antoine MADARAGA and Sheikh SHABANI Ali Djumaine all of them Members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission, were proceeding for deposition collection at the TRC …

Read More...

Deposition collection by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at the TRC Head Office.

This Monday, November 21, 2016, at the TRC Head Office, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO (in the middle), Bishop Pierre Antoine MADARAGA (on right) Sheikh SHABANI Ali Djumaine (on left) and honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA all of them Members of …

Read More...

Deposition collection by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at the TRC Head Office.

This Wednesday, November 16, 2016, at the TRC Head Office, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Bernard NTAHOTURI (in the middle), Bishop Pierre Antoine MADARAGA (on right) and Sheikh SHABANI Ali Djumaine (on left) respectively Deputy President and Members of the Truth …

Read More...

Deposition collection by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at the Head Office of NGAGARA Zone.

This Wednesday, November 9, 2016, at the Head Office of NGAGARA Zone, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Antoine Pierre MADARAGA, Honorable Doctor Didace KIGANAHE and Honorable Clotilde BIZIMANA all members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding for deposition collection …

Read More...

Deposition collection proceeding by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA.

This Tuesday, November 8, 2016, at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO, Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA and Honorable Libérate NICAYENZI all members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding, this Tuesday, November 8, 2016, for deposition …

Read More...
Now you can make your online deposition on this website through "Online Deposition Menu".

Accueil / 2016

Archives annuelles:2016

Suite de Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA.

Ce jeudi 22 décembre 2016, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA , le recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, est en cours. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Onesphore NZIGO, Monseigneur Pierre Antoine MADARAGA et Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA tous membres de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation sont à …

Lire la Suite...

Entretien entre l’Ambassadrice des Etats Unis d’Amérique au Burundi et le Président de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation.

Le Président de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, Monseigneur Jean Louis NAHIMANA a accordé une audience, ce jeudi 15 décembre 2016 au siège de la CVR, à l’Ambassadrice des Etats Unis d’Amérique au Burundi. Le président de la CVR, Mgr Jean louis NAHIMANA, s’est réjouit d’avoir rencontré l’Ambassadrice des Etats …

Lire la Suite...

Suite de Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA.

Ce Mercredi 30 novembre 2016, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA , le recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, est en cours. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Onesphore NZIGO et Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA tous membres de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation sont à l’œuvre pour recueillir les …

Lire la Suite...

Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au siège de la CVR.

Ce mercredi 16 novembre 2016, a eu lieu, au siège de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, le recueil des dépositions pour les victimes, témoins et présumés auteurs. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Bernard NTAHOTURI (au milieu), Monseigneur Pierre Antoine MADARAGA (à droite) et Sheikh SHABANI Ali Djumaine (à gauche) respectivement Vice-président et …

Lire la Suite...

Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au Chef-lieu de la Zone NGAGARA.

Ce mercredi 09 novembre 2016, au chef-lieu de la Zone NGAGARA en Commune NTAHANGWA, le recueil des dépositions est en cours. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Antoine Pierre MADARAGA, Honorable Docteur Didace KIGANAHE et Honorable Clotilde BIZIMANA tous membres de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation sont en train de recueillir les dépositions …

Lire la Suite...

Suite de Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA.

Ce Mardi 08 novembre 2016, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA , le recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, est en cours. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Onesphore NZIGO, Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA et Honorable Libérate NICAYENZI tous membres de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation sont à l’œuvre, …

Lire la Suite...
error: Content is protected !!
Désormais vous pouvez faire votre déposition en ligne sur ce Site Web via la rubrique "Déposition en Ligne" .