Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!

Visit by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and the Technical Team of the Sectoral Group on Managing the Dead in Crisis Situations of the National Platform for Risk Prevention and Disaster Management in Buyenzi Zone, Mukaza Commune in Bujumbura City.

As a part of the process of recovering the human remains of victims of crises buried in mass graves, in order to organize their burial with dignity, a delegation of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and a Technical Team of the Sectoral Cluster Management of the Dead Crisis situation of …

Read More...

Visit by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and the Technical Team of the Sectoral Group on Managing the Dead in Crisis Situations of the National Platform for Risk Prevention and Disaster Management in the Kivyuka District, Musigati Commune in Bubanza Province.

As a part of the process of recovering the human remains of victims of crises buried in mass graves, in order to organize their burial with dignity, a delegation of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and a Technical Team of the Sectoral Cluster Management of the Dead Crisis situation of …

Read More...

Visit by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and a technical team for mass graves management in Makamba zone, Rusaka commune in Mwaro province and in Bugarama zone, Muramvya province.

A delegation of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission and a technical team for mass graves management, led by Honorable Clotilde BIZIMANA, member of the TRC, visited on Thursday 26/01/2017 in the Makamba zone, Rusaka commune in Mwaro province and in Bugarama zone of Muramvya province, with the aim of identifying …

Read More...

Deposition collection proceeding by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA.

This Thursday, December 22, 2016, at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO, Bishop Pierre Antoine MADARAGA and Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA all of them members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding for deposition collection at …

Read More...

Deposition collection proceeding by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA.

This Wednesday, November 30, 2016, at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, the deposition collection, by the Truth and Reconciliation Commission Commissioners, is underway. Commissioners, Bishop Onesphore NZIGO and Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA all of them members of the Truth and Reconciliation Commission are proceeding for deposition collection at ‘Petit Séminaire’ of KANYOSHA, …

Read More...
Now you can make your online deposition on this website through "Online Deposition Menu".

Lancement officiel des travaux d’exhumation des restes humains ensevelis dans la fosse commune de la zone Makamba, commune Rusaka de la Province Mwaro.

La Commission Vérité et Réconciliation (CVR) en collaboration avec la Plateforme Nationale de Prévention des Risques et de Gestion des catastrophes ont lancé officiellement, ce lundi et mardi 27-28 février 2017, les travaux d’exhumation des restes humains ensevelis dans la fosse commune de la zone Makamba, Commune Rusaka de la …

Lire la Suite...

Descente de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et l’Equipe technique du Groupe sectoriel Gestion des Morts en situation de crise de la Plateforme Nationale de Prévention des Risques et de Gestion des Catastrophes dans la zone de Buyenzi, Commune Mukaza en Mairie de Bujumbura.

Dans le cadre du processus de récupération des restes humains des victimes des crises enterrées dans des fosses communes, afin de pouvoir organiser leur enterrement dans la dignité, une délégation de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et de l’Equipe technique du Groupe sectoriel Gestion des Morts en situation de crise …

Lire la Suite...

Descente de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et l’Equipe technique du Groupe sectoriel Gestion des Morts en situation de crise de la Plateforme Nationale de Prévention des Risques et de Gestion des Catastrophes dans la zone de Kivyuka, Commune Musigati en Province de Bubanza.

Dans le cadre du processus de récupération des restes humains des victimes des crises enterrées dans des fosses communes, afin de pouvoir organiser leur enterrement dans la dignité, une délégation de Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et de l’Equipe technique du Groupe sectoriel Gestion des Morts en situation de crise de …

Lire la Suite...

Descente de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et une équipe technique de gestion des fosses communes dans la zone de Makamba, Commune Rusaka en Province de Mwaro et dans la zone de Bugarama en province de Muramvya.

Une délégation de Commission Vérité et Réconciliation et une équipe technique à la gestion des fosses communes, conduite par Honorable Clotilde BIZIMANA, membre de la CVR,ont effectué une descente, ce jeudi 26/01/2017, dans la zone de Makamba, Commune Rusaka en Province de Mwaro et dans la zone de Bugarama en …

Lire la Suite...

Suite de Recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA.

Ce jeudi 22 décembre 2016, au Petit Séminaire de KANYOSHA , le recueil des dépositions, par les Commissaires de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, est en cours. Les Commissaires, Monseigneur Onesphore NZIGO, Monseigneur Pierre Antoine MADARAGA et Honorable Pascasie NKINAHAMIRA tous membres de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation sont à …

Lire la Suite...

Entretien entre l’Ambassadrice des Etats Unis d’Amérique au Burundi et le Président de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation.

Le Président de la Commission Vérité et Réconciliation, Monseigneur Jean Louis NAHIMANA a accordé une audience, ce jeudi 15 décembre 2016 au siège de la CVR, à l’Ambassadrice des Etats Unis d’Amérique au Burundi. Le président de la CVR, Mgr Jean louis NAHIMANA, s’est réjouit d’avoir rencontré l’Ambassadrice des Etats …

Lire la Suite...
 
Désormais vous pouvez faire votre déposition en ligne sur ce Site Web via la rubrique "Déposition en Ligne" .